Featured Video Play Icon

65th Filmfare Award 2020: ‘Gully Boy’ won 13 awards out of 19 nomintaions, here is the complete winners list.

Bollywood Buzz

65th Filmfare awards event held in Guwahati last night and Guwahati got echoed with ‘Gully Boy’ film. As ‘Gully Boy’ got nominations in 19 awards and first time in the history of Filmfare, a film won 13 awards out of 19 nominations. Gully Boy has set the new benchmarks in Filmfare 2020. Here are few important awards Zoya Akhtar’s Gully Boy bagged are Best Film, Best Male Actor, Best Female Actor etc…

Love Aaj Kal Day 1 Collection: Despite mixed review the film becomes Kartik Aaryan’s biggest opener till date.

Here is the detailed awards list of 65th Filmfare Awards:

Best Film: Gully Boy

Best Director: Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy)

Best Film (Critics): Article 15 (Anubhav Sinha) & Sonchiriya (Abhishek Chaubey)

Best Actor (Male) : Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy)

Best Actor (Critics): Ayushmann Khurrana (Article 15)

Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt (Gully Boy)

Best Actress (Critics): Bhumi Pednekar (Saand Ki Aankh) & Taapsee (Saand Ki Aankh)

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Amruta Subhash (Gully Boy)

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)

Gully Boy Movie Review: Power-packed performances and ace level screenplay make Gully Boy a Must Watch!

Best Music Album: Gully Boy And Kabir Singh

Best Lyrics: Apna Time Aayega, Gully Boy (Divine and Ankur Tewari)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh (Kalank Title Track)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao (Ghungroo, War)

Best Debut Director: Aditya Dhar – Uri: The Surgical Strike

Best Debut Actor: Abhimanyu Dassani – Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota

Best Debut Actress: Ananya Pandey – Student Of The Year 2, Pati Patni Aur Woh

Gully Boy Trailer Reaction: a stupendous variations by Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt!

Best Original Story: Article 15 (Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki)

Best Screenplay: Gully Boy (Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar)

Best Dialogue: Gully Boy (Vijay Maurya)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Ramesh Sippy

Excellence in Cinema: Govinda

RD Burman Award for Upcoming Music Talent: Sashwat Sachdev- URI

So this was the detailed winners list of 65th Filmfare Awards 2020. Stay tuned for latest Bollywood/Pollywood updates.

Kabir Singh Trailer Reaction: This insane act of Shahid Kapoor is going to shake you all for sure.

Follow Us On:

https://www.Facebook.com/ thelastreviewofficial



Channel Link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *